Staff

Executive Leadership

Danielle Pierotti, RN, PhD, CENP
Interim CEO & Vice President,
Quality and Research
571-527-1529
dpierotti@elevatinghome.org
Joy Cameron
Vice President, Policy and Innovation
571-527-1536
jcameron@elevatinghome.org​
 


Staff

Adam Berkshire
Manager, Marketing and Communications
571-527-1537
aberkshire@elevatinghome.org​
 
Heather Corbin
Director, Education and Events
571-527-1534
hcorbin@elevatinghome.org​
 
Lyric Jonze
Staff Accountant
571-527-1535
ljonze@elevatinghome.org
Becky Squire
Manager, Membership
571-527-1522
bsquire@elevatinghome.org